Skip to content

Sharing ​

⚠️ Warning

Sharing only supports usage with a single device at a time, so make sure to select the device you want to share with, otherwise you'll see an error.

With a single device selected, you can share the device with another user.

Turn on ​

To turn on, first toggle the Turn on sharing switch.

You'll then be displayed with a variety of options to share the device with.

You must enter at least a name for the shared map in order to be able to save the sharing settings, and generate a link.

Once you have clicked the Save button, you'll be presented with a link that you can share with others.

Turn off ​

To turn off sharing, simply toggle the Turn on sharing switch off.

The shared map ​

By default the shared map will look something like this:

The customization options on the form will allow you to change the map's name, add a logo, and create some links.